One of the finest senior centers you'll ever come across. Great library, good food and lots of programs."

Michael S.

Meet the Staff

sue_clark_bw.jpg
Sue Clark

Transportation Coordinator

transportation@jenkscenter.org

hilary.jpg
Hilary Celentano

Events Coordinator
hcelentano@jenkscenter.org

vickie.png
Vicki Drougas

Administrative Secretary
vdrougas@winchester.us

Suzanne Norton
Suzanne Norton

Social Worker
snorton@winchester.us

Patti at the Jenks
Patty Santos
cathleen.jpg
Cathleen Schneller

Administrative Coordinator
cschneller@jenkscenter.org

phil_bw.jpg
Phillip Beltz
Nick Asaro
Nick Asaro

Facilities Manager

nasaro@jenkscenter.org

maria_r.png
Maria Rutnam
Colleen Wage
Colleen Wages

Registered Nurse
cwages@winchester.us