One of the finest senior centers you'll ever come across. Great library, good food and lots of programs."

Michael S.

Meet the Staff

Sue Clark

Transportation Coordinator

transportation@jenkscenter.org

Lisa Craig

Business Administrator
lcraig@jenkscenter.org

Diane Davies

Community Liaison Coordinator
ddavies@jenkscenter.org

Vicki Drougas

Administration
vdrougas@winchester.us

Suzanne Norton

Social Worker
snorton@winchester.us

Patty Santos
Phillip Beltz
Nick Asaro

Facilities Manager

nasaro@jenkscenter.org

Nancy Polcari

Program Manager
npolcari@jenkscenter.org

Colleen Wages

Registered Nurse
cwages@winchester.us

CALENDAR

Happenings

NEWS

Stay in Touch

109 Skillings Road
Winchester, MA  01890

Email: info@jenkscenter.org

Phone: 781-721-7136

  • Facebook Social Icon