109 Skillings Road
Winchester, MA  01890

Email: info@jenkscenter.org

Phone: 781-721-7136

  • Facebook Social Icon
One of the finest senior centers you'll ever come across. Great library, good food and lots of programs."

Michael S.

Meet the Staff

Sue Clark

Transportation Coordinator

transportation@jenkscenter.org

Lisa Craig

Business Administrator
lcraig@jenkscenter.org

Diane Davies

Community Liaison Coordinator
ddavies@jenkscenter.org

Suzanne Norton

Social Worker
snorton@winchester.us

Patty Santos
Colleen Wages

Registered Nurse
cwages@winchester.us

CALENDAR

Happenings

NEWS

Stay in Touch

Phillip Beltz
Nick Asaro

Facilities Manager

nasaro@jenkscenter.org

Nancy Polcari

Program Manager
npolcari@jenkscenter.org

CALENDAR

WEEKLY CALENDAR